“What You Haven’t Heard” On Air!

If you haven’t already watched the recap of season 1/preview of season 2 special The Voice: What You Haven’t Heard, we now know when it will air on TV.

NBC Universal station Bravo has the special airing today at 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT. After that, you can catch it on NBC on New Year’s Day, January 1, 2012 at 1:30 PM ET/10:30 AM PT.

You can still view the special online at NBC.com as well. Use this link.

Coaches Blake Shelton and Cee Lo Green will also appear on host Carson Daly‘s New Year’s Eve special on NBC. Check your local listings for specific airtime.

Advertisements